

IBPS PO INTERVIEW-2018-19 INTERVIEW SCHEDULE ON 21.1.19

SL	NAME OF CTURENT	TIME	INTERVIEW
NO	NAME OF STUDENT	TIME	TYPE
1	SWABARNA LOADH	9.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
2	SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA	9.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
3	SUBHRAJYOTI GOUDA	9.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
4	SUBHASISH PRADHAN	9.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
5	SUBHASHREE SAMAL	9.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
6	SOUMYA PRIYADARSHINI	10.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
7	SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHOO	10.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
8	SOUBHAGYA MOHANTY	10.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
9	SNEHASIS TRIPATHY	10.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
10	SMRUTI SAURAV SAHOO	10.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
11	SMRUTI MANJARI MOHANTA	11.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
	SHASHWAT SAHU	11.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
	SHAKTI PRASANNA PANDA	11.45 AM	
14	SHAKTI PRASAD MAHALICK	11.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
15	SAURAV DASH	11.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
16	SAUMYA RANJAN BISHI	11.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
17	SAUMYA KANTA PARIDA	11.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
18	SATYA PRAKASH JENA	1.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
19	SANTOSH KUMAR BARIK	1.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
20	SANJAYA KUMAR SAHU	1.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
21	SANJAYA KUMAR DASH	1.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
22	SANDEEP SOMESH SWAIN	1.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
23	SAMBHU PRASAD MEHER	2.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
24	SABYASACHI PANDA	9.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
25	SABITA BEHERA	2.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
26	S KRISHNA KUMAR	11.45 AM	ONE TO ONE
27	ROSHAN KUMBHAR	2.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
28	RITUJA NAYAK	2.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
29	RASHMI RANI	2.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
30	RAKESH KUMAR PRADHAN	2.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
31	RAKESH KUMAR MEKAP	3.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
32	RAKESH KUMAR DAS	3.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
33	RAJAT KUMAR SAHOO	3.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
34	RADHESHYAM PUJARI	3.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
35	PRITISH PRIYA SAHOO	3.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
36	PRITISH PANDA	4.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
37	PRATYUSHA KUMAR PANDA	4.45 PM	ONE TO ONE
38	PRATYUSHA KUMAR NAYAK	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
39	PAMPAL PALEYA	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY



IBPS PO INTERVIEW-2018-19 INTERVIEW SCHEDULE ON 21.1.19

SL	NAME OF STUDENT	TIME	INTERVIEW
NO			TYPE
40	OUMKARNATH PRADHAN	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
41	NOORUL AMEEN	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
42	NIYATI BHOI	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
43	NIRUPAMA KUMBHAR	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
44	MRUTYNJAY SATPATHY	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
45	MADAN MOHAN PANDA	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
46	LIPUN BEHERA	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
47	KRUSHNA CHANDRA JENA	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
48	JNANAJYOTI KATHUA	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
49	JAGANNATH PRASAD SAHOO	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
50	GOURAV PRASAD SAHOO	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
51	GOPINATH SAHOO	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
52	DILESWAR PRADHAN	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
53	DEEPAK KUMAR MALLICK	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
54	DEBASMITA MOHANTY	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
55	CHOLESH BARIK	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
56	BISWAJIT ROUT	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
57	BISWAJIT NANDA	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
58	BHRUGU BRAMHA	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
59	BHABANI SANKAR BHAGAT	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
60	BALLAVA SAHU	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
61	ASMITA PRIYADARSHINI	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
62	ASHISH KUMAR SAHU	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
63	ANIL SAHOO	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
64	AMRUTA BISHI	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
65	AMRENDRA SARANGI	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
66	AMLAN PANDA	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
67	AMIYA RANJAN CHOUDHURY	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
68	AMIT KUMAR DAS	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
69	AKSHAY KUMAR KARADA	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
70	AKANKSHYA MOHAPATRA	9.15 AM	ONE TO MANY
71	AJAY KUMAR MAJHI	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY
72	ABHISEK DAS	5.45 PM	ONE TO MANY